爱情宣言。说我爱你! - 使用此页

爱情宣言。说我爱你! - 使用此页

我爱你!  再来一些关于爱意。。。

《爱 - 神奇的国度》

在我们不安宁的时代,当理想主义者都被埋没在了唯利是图的算账中和对利益的追求中, 只有情感还没落入日常生活的琐碎中和残酷的对金钱的追求中。 而且完全不重要对谁有这种复杂的神秘的感觉-对美丽的姑娘,忠贞的妻子,善良的母亲还是对顽皮不听话的孩子。 真正的爱是多方面和无止境的, 它用自己柔和的光泽是心灵高尚,减轻生活的负担。 有这么句话 - 谁这一生中是不是有真爱过,那么什么都知道

爱没有真诚将逝去。

但,很遗憾,爱的话语甚至真正有爱的人们也听得越来越少 -在我们冷酷的时代这种表白变成了某种可耻的或者太过装样子的情感表白。 要知道照例听见《我爱你...》,不管是第一次还是第一百次说的这句话,帮助了人们几个世纪没从这个星球上消失。

但是,如果要这种表白不像在现代日常生活中常有的流于形式, 就像经常出现在现代的日常生活中, 必须要停一瞬间,想一下自己所爱的人和满怀这种感觉。 如此最好安静的完全放松,看一个好图片。

爱在心灵的深处

往往表面的表达爱不是庄重的深深的感觉的证明。 真正的爱不是在所有的十字路口大肆议论,多数情况下这珍贵的本性药剂需要独处和安静。 如果两个相爱的人能同时想着自己对方的的感受, 就能发生远距离的心里能量的融合, 帮助理解这种不可思议的的现象的光亮的灿烂。

在离喜欢的人很远的的情况下,意识到他在这一分钟也在想自己是很愉快的。 而为了传达强大的爱skype 或者ICQ就不合适了-在这种情况下只有不受外来干扰的同时打坐能帮忙, 可以在我们今天的特殊心理方法中尝试一下。

爱需要牺牲

我们花很多时间在电脑前。 而这上面已经顾不上爱意了-很遗憾,在网络上所有的情感都被编号了和透着普遍的恬不知耻。 但是如果停一分钟在专门的网页上在线静息, 就可以领悟到很简单的东西 - 为了爱或者被爱, 需要无私的关心你的所爱,尽所有的力量为了所珍视人的幸福。

只有在几分钟的沉静之后可以意识到,尽管这么短, 我们能为了这美好的感觉做到的。

这怎么能不想起《平常的奇迹》中魔术师的话:

乞丐和赤手空拳的人为了亲情能把国王从王位上扔下来。 士兵为了对祖国的热爱能践踏死亡,毫不后悔的冲着。 智者为了对真理而无畏。 而你为了你最爱的女孩做了什么?

思考一下现在 - 你们为了自己的爱做了什么? 然后尝试着走到自己的爱人面前说一句:《对了,不记着了,我说了还是没有-我爱你...》

爱的宣言很简单 - 发送一个链接到这个网页

★ 说我爱你在线

说我爱你在线 - 英文版本

说我爱你在线 - 在俄语版

data-ad-format="auto">

Declaration of love. Say I love you! - From this page using

Declaration of Love. Say I Love You! - From This Page Using

i_love-you And a Little Bit About Love Again...

"Love – a fairyland ..."

In our turbulent age, when many of the ideals have faded, only the real love remains aloof from the daily hustle and brutal struggle for pelf. Sincere love is multifaceted and unlimited; it ennobles the soul with its soft glow and eases the severity of life... But no need to tell – he, who has ever loved in this life, knows everything about it.

Love Is Impossible Without Sincerity

Unfortunately, even truly loved people hear less and less words of love - in our callous time such confessions have become something shameful or too ostentatious expressions of feelings. But it is so nice to hear simple "I love you..." regardless whether this magic spell, which helps humanity to remain on the face of the planet, is told the first or the hundredth time.

data-ad-format="auto">

But to make sure that such confession does not become a formal phrase, as is often the case in modern everyday life, we must stop for a moment, think about a loved one and feel the depth of our own feelings. To accomplish this, it is best to relax, looking in silence at any positive image. Are you ashamed to confess your love? Send a link to this site to your loved one, and everything will fall into place.

Love Is in The Soul

Often shallow expressions of love are not the evidence of a serious deep feeling. One does not scream about true love at all crossroads; in most cases, this precious natural remedy requires solitude and silence. And when two lovers at the same time think about their feelings for each other, then their psychic energy can merge, and it will help to fully understand the bright splendor of this amazing phenomenon.

And how nice it is to know, being away from a loved one, that he, too, at this moment is thinking about you. Skype or ICQ is not suitable to convey a powerful message of love - in this case only spiritual connection of the hearts, which can be achieved through silence and self-absorption, will help.

Love Is a Mutual Blessing

We spend a lot of time on the computer. And there is no time for love - unfortunately, on the web all the feelings are digitized and permeated with cynicism. But if we stop and think for a moment, we can realize a simple thing – in order to love and be loved, we have to selflessly care about the object of our love, giving all our energies for the benefit of that dear person.

It is only after several minutes of deep immersion in ourselves, we can realize how little we are able to do for the sake of this beautiful feeling...

And the words of the Wizard from "Ordinary Miracle" come to mind:

‘For the sake of love, the poor and unarmed people throw the kings from their thrones. Because of the love for the homeland, the soldiers trample the death, and it runs without looking back. The sages climb into the sky and throw themselves to hell for the love of truth. What have you done for the love to a girl?’

Think about it now - what have you done personally for the sake of your love?

After that, try to approach your loved one and just say,

‘By the way, I do not remember if I have said it already or not – I love you...’

★ Say I Love You Online

Say I Love You Online - Russian version

Say I Love You Online - Chinese version