我收到一个链接到该网站 - 这是什么意思?
我收到一个链接到该网站 - 这是什么意思?

看不见的连接在秘密的网站 - 听觉,情节,侦查

...我们在钻石中看到整个天空,

我们看到,我们的生活如何变化。

静静的,柔和的,甜甜的,就像爱心。

契诃夫

问题的答案 欢迎客人

...我得到了连接在网站 toneup.su – 登入或不登入?

连接是从朋友那里和最亲近的人得来的,那么这是不是意味着, 登入这个网站就可以使自己变的更美好呢? 我点击各类连接还少吗,可怜的脑袋被塞入了不必要的广告,毫无掩饰的胡话和不好的图片?

好,就让这是最后一次 - 这个连接看来是值的信赖的。我登入...

答疑

首先,如果您被发送了这个网站 toneup.su 的连接,那么您确实是受关爱的,为您着想, 对您关心。首先前几分钟浏览一下在首页被推荐的图画您就会确信, 这个感人的《制作》就是让您试着理解什么是心情, 能促使人从忙碌中脱离出来并且开始考虑您生活中主要的东西 - 健康,关爱,和周围的关心。

其次,得到这个链接说明,您 - 您是一个有希望的人 并且可以帮助您找到内心世界的自己。 要知道外面世界的结果大多取决于您内在的心态。

那好,如此看来,几分钟的静心观看美好的图片有什么不好的,它能使您脱离愚蠢的想法和使心理生理能量回到正常的轨道。

这个网站能给我未来带来什么?

1. 很简单 - 可能,您是不是被抑郁或者周围的难以负荷的麻烦所困扰? 可能是和心爱的人离别伤了您的心? 请看,静心,放松... 深入自己的内在 和欣赏这宁静。

2. 您的手是不是更经常的伸向烟草? 您不能在没有吸烟的情况下承受家庭的纠纷或者工作上的不愉快? 清醒过来 - 这是可耻的毛病,正常人凭着自己的毅力和理性就能战胜它。 请读一下关于抵制吸烟在网站《好心情》,那么,可能,不久前抽根烟让您想起了这个词。

3. 是不是为那些忘恩负义而感到疲惫了? 您不会忘了吧,普通的词《谢谢》具有着不可小视的正面的能量?您现在应该对《谢意》这个合成词有个焕然一新的认识了。

4. 您现在还没明白经典的乐曲有益健康? 那么欢迎光临我们这个音乐寒舍,这里心灵能得到真正的休息, 浸润在美好的童年回忆中。

5. 为了更多的了解这个意想不到的服务 - 平静的阅读所有网站上的文章, 那些能帮您理解为了什么和为什么。啊,可能,某些更多的...

确实,真想几分钟的宁静和平静

谁不想呢?于是产生了这样的想法, 为了您能够哪怕每天就几分钟的静坐去想...是, 原则上,可以什么也不想。就是放松。 但最重要的是 - 这几分钟可以回忆最可爱的和最近的人们, 他们等待着您真诚的温暖,爱心和善行。那时您的一切都会变好...

★ 神秘的链接到一个网站

神秘的链接到一个网站 - 英文版本

神秘的链接到一个网站 - 在俄语版

I received a link to the site – What does this mean?
I received a link to the site – What does this mean?

mood_good Link To a Mysterious Website - Rumors, Intrigues, Investigations

... we shall see the sky sparkling with diamonds,

We shall see how our life will be as peaceful and gentle and sweet as a caress.

A.P. Chekhov

I received a link to the site meRELAX.me – should I go there or not? The link came from a good person, who is even very close to me, but does that mean that going to this strange site will change something for the better in my life? Did I not follow different links, where my poor head was crammed with unwanted advertising, frank delirium and obscene pictures?

data-ad-format="auto">

Well, let this be the last time - in fact the sender of this link is really trustworthy. I'm going there...

Questions and Answers

First, if you were sent a link to the site myRELAX.me, then you are really loved, worried about and cared for. From the first minutes of viewing a picture offered on the main page you will see that this touching "know-how" is just an attempt to lift your spirits, to help you escape from unnecessary fuss and to think about the important things in your life - health, love, relationships with others.

Second, getting this link says that you are not a hopeless person, and you can still be helped to find yourself in your own inner world. And it is your internal state that largely influences the results of the events in the outside world.

And finally, what harm may come from a few minutes of contemplation of a positive image that will allow you to escape from evil thoughts and guide your psycho-physical energy in a positive direction.

What’s There for Me at the Site?

1. It’s very simple - maybe you have depression or have been burdened by the surrounding problems? Perhaps the separation from a loved one destroys your heart? Look, meditate, relax... Go deep into your own nature and enjoy the silence.

2. You are increasingly reaching for a cigarette? You cannot go through family problems or trouble at work without the tobacco smoke? Wake up - it is a shameful weakness that a normal person can overcome only by your own willpower and logic. Read about the tobacco confrontation on the "Good mood" site, and, perhaps, a recently smoked cigarette will be your last one in a good sense of this word.

3. Are you tired of black ingratitude? Have you forgotten that the common words "thank you" possess real positive energy? It is time for you to brush up in your genetic memory on the meaning of this phrase.

4. Do you still not know about the healing magic of music? Then you are welcome to our music hut in which you soul will really rest, indulging in sweet memories of childhood and adolescence.

5. And to learn more about this surprisingly original service - leisurely read all the articles on the site that will help you understand the what and why. And, maybe, more...

In Fact, Sometimes I Do Want a Moment of Peace and Quiet.

And who does not want to? The idea came up that you could, at least once a day, spend a few minutes to sit in silence and think ... yes, in principle, you may not think about anything. You can just relax. But most importantly - at such moments you can remember your loved and dear ones who await your sincere warmth, love and good deeds. And then everything will be fine...

★ A Mysterious Link To A Mysterious Website

A Mysterious Link To A Mysterious Website - Russian version

A Mysterious Link To A Mysterious Website - Chinese version