刺激坐在堵车?放松和乐趣!如何不被在交通紧张吗?
刺激坐在堵车?放松和乐趣!如何不被在交通紧张吗?

自主训练为那些在交通堵塞

如今众多汽车创造的所有大城市巨大的交通堵塞。

交通阻塞 你是否厌倦了与所有那些交通拥堵?你应该尽量放松,保持冷静。

几乎所有的车手都使用这样的情况受够了。他们被迫浪费这可能对一些重要的事情花费宝贵的时间。这个事实可以对我们的健康和情绪造成不良影响。它带来了很多这也是对我们的健康造成损害,也可导致抑郁的负面情绪。然而,有一个很好的解决这个问题。这可能听起来很奇怪,但你甚至可以在交通拥堵中受益。所有你需要做的就是采取了这个自律训练,并按照几个非常简单的步骤。

如何不要紧张堵车?

1. 首先,你应该永远记住,当你试图快点你只模拟操作。如果你想达到高的结果,你应该非常小心,并注重细节。这可能需要大量的时间。

2. 此外,如果你是怕成为你的工作,或者你也应该考虑到一个事实,即你的老板或商业伙伴在目前同样的情况一个非常重要的会议迟到。他也是一个巨大的塞车的受害者,由众多的汽车产生的巨大声音受到影响。

data-ad-format="auto">

3. 尝试为你自己的目的和好处利用现有的时间。你必须考虑一些非常重要的事情的绝佳机会。试着想想其实你如何让你的亲戚S和朋友们更好的生活。您还可以设置自己新的目标,并认为计划如何达到这些目标的。您也可以尝试摆脱这些破坏你的心情有些不好的感觉。换句话说,你可以让你的内心世界变得更美好。

4. 其中一个可以对我们的心中产生了积极影响的最好的事情就是诗。所以,如果你无可救药地陷在那些巨大的堵车,你应该读这首诗很容易,这将给你的精神提振,并为您带来了很多积极的情绪和感受。

时间也不过是假象

我脑海里的主人

虽然我在混乱中我被

三鼎在交通线路

现在,我的理解

什么是好,什么是坏

当我站在交通

每个人都惹毛了

我接受这个挑战讨厌

我有信心,智慧

现在,我敢肯定,我会管理

摔倒觉得自己这么好

我所有的想法都非常清楚

虽然应力是如此之近

我可以处理他们一次

我不在乎所有的绒毛

冷血,并在思想和行动,

这就像在天堂炼狱

有机会净化心灵。

我的思绪如水晶的容器

我很坚强 - 我不能以其他方式

宇宙的十字路口。

这首诗很容易就会变成是你最好的选择和感觉的帮助忘掉所有的问题和思考的东西好的和愉快。此外,它众所周知,快乐的人是谁可以在他的问题笑之一。你会发现他们是如何消失,你没有从紧张和失望的痛苦了。你觉得真的很好,没有什么可以改变心情。

停止堵车浪费你的时间!想想一件愉快的事和重要的!

★ 如何不被堵车紧张吗?自主训练

如何不被堵车紧张吗?自主训练 - 英文版本

如何不被堵车紧张吗?自主训练 - 在俄语版

Irritating sitting in traffic jams? Relax and have fun! How not to be nervous in traffic?
Irritating sitting in traffic jams? Relax and have fun! How not to be nervous in traffic?

Autogenic Training For Those Who Are In A Traffic Jam

Nowadays numerous cars create huge traffic jams in all big cities. Practically all the drivers are fed up with such situation. They are forced to waste precious time which could be spent on some important things.

Autogenic Training For Those Who Are In A Traffic Jam Are You Fed Up With All Those Traffic Jams? You Should Try To Relax And Stay Cool.

This fact can have a bad influence on our health and mood. It brings a lot of negative emotions which are also to the detriment of our health and can also lead to depression. However there is a good solution to this problem. It may sound strange but you can even benefit from traffic jams. All you have to do is to take up this autogenic training and follow several very easy steps.

How Not To Be Nervous In Traffic?

1. First of all you should always keep in mind that when you try to hurry up you only simulate an action. In case you want to reach high results you should be very careful and attentive to details. It may take a lot of time.

2. In addition if you are afraid to be late for your work or a very important meeting you should also take into consideration the fact that your boss or business partner is in the same situation at the moment. He is also a victim of a huge traffic jam and suffers from an enormous sound produced by numerous cars.

data-ad-format="auto">

3. Try to use available time for you own purposes and benefits. You have a perfect opportunity to think over some very important things. Try to think about the fact how you can make the life of your relative s and friends better. You can also set yourself new targets and think of a plan how to reach them. You can also try to get rid of some bad feelings which are spoiling your mood. In other words you are able to make your inner world better.

4. One of the best things which can have a positive influence on our mind is poem. So if you are hopelessly stuck in one of those huge traffic jams, you should read this easy poem which will give your spirit a boost and bring you a lot of positive emotions and feelings.

Time is nothing but illusion

I’m the master of my mind

While I’m being in confusion

Sanding in the traffic line

Now I have the understanding

What is good and what is bad

While I’m standing in the traffic

Everyone is getting mad

I accept this nasty challenge

I am confident and wise

Now I’m sure I will manage

And fell feel myself so nice

All my thoughts are very clear

Though the stresses are so near

I can handle them at once

I don’t care of all that fuzz

This easy poem will turn out to be the best bet for you and feel help to forget about all the problems and think of something nice and pleasant. Moreover it is well known that happy person is the one who can laugh at his problems. You will notice how they disappear and you are not suffering from stress and disappointment anymore. You feel really fine and nothing can change mood.

Stop wasting your time in a traffic jam! Think of something pleasant and important instead!

★ How not to be nervous in traffic jam? Autogenic Training

How not to be nervous in traffic jam? Autogenic Training - Russian version

How not to be nervous in traffic jam? Autogenic Training - Chinese version