如果老板是不正确的 - 自主训练。智能员工自律训练。使用它你自己和你的同事分享吧!
如果老板是不正确的 - 自主训练。智能员工自律训练。使用它你自己和你的同事分享吧!

自主训练 - 当老板是不正确的

有时,谁在高职位工作的人都与他们的员工非常不公平的。

自主训练 - 当老板是不正确的 当老板是错误的。自主训练对于智能员工

不幸的是它是一种常见的情况,将永远发生在我们的生活。有这样不和谐的原因很多。但是这种情况的结果总是一样的。你从紧张,情绪不好和抑郁,缺乏自信和害怕失去你的工作受到影响。对这种情况的另一个糟糕的事情是,你可以从开始害怕自己当老板的痛苦。这将是你的职业生涯的损害,你将不能够对效率的必要级别执行你的职责。你需要尽你所能,以应对这种情况,当你的老板和你的不公平

你需要得到过这样的情况,否则也会影响你的家人和亲戚。坏情绪和抑郁症会波及大家谁爱你。根据最新的研究也忘掉压力,短期内一个完美的方式。所有你需要的是一个有效的听觉训练和一对夫妇的免费分钟,你的头脑和灵魂在一起。您可以随时随地按照这个训练,即使你是在工作。你应该始终牢记最重要的事情是你必须从未与谁着火的那一刻老板争辩的事实。

避开奉承和粗鲁

闭上你的眼睛,并尝试摆脱那些不好的后果和消极的感觉这是留给由于与你的老板不愉快的争论。如果你有机会打开愉快和轻松的音乐,使用它。现在是时候推出这是燃烧在你的灵魂所有这些负面情绪。记住所有那些话:“你什么都不是!”,“你在工作中穿?!”。现在,你需要这些短语转换成如下:“我是有才了,你是不公平的。”,“我爱我的工作,你不知道。”“我有很大的味道和穿时髦的衣服,而你是鸡肋“。

始终牢记这里面有你的强大力量。这将使它能够应对任何情况。一切都尽快是可能的,您将学习如何正确地使用它。你需要放松和平静,这样什么也不能打扰你或作出心烦。你看,你现在感觉好极了和放松。这是很容易的。它是学习的你内心的力量全部能力的方式的第一步。你是聪明和美丽。您可以控制世界。

下一步是什么?

听觉训练是早上一样冷水淋浴。它会带给你回到生活,让你的精神能量的提升。你会摆脱所有的恐惧和压力的。参数与你的老板会变成无稽之谈。它没有按甚至值得它关注。你会觉得对不起你的雇主,因为他是可悲的。换句话说,你就是赢家!不要忘了原谅你的老板。

起价现在一切都会好起来的!

★ 如果老板是不正确的 - 自主训练

如果老板是不正确的 - 自主训练 - 英文版本

如果老板是不正确的 - 自主训练 - 在俄语版

If The Boss Is Not Right - Autogenic Training. Autogenic training for smart employees. Use it yourself and share it with your colleagues!
If The Boss Is Not Right - Autogenic Training. Autogenic training for smart employees. Use it yourself and share it with your colleagues!

Autogenic Training - When The Boss Is Not Right

Sometimes people who work on high positions are very unfair with their employees. Unfortunately it is a common situation that will always take place in our lives. There are numerous reasons for such disharmony. However the result of this situation is always the same.

When the boss is wrong When The Boss Is Wrong. Autogenic Training For Smart Employees

You suffer from stress, bad mood and depression, lack of confidence and fear of losing your job. Another bad thing about such situation is that you can start suffering from fear of your own boss. This will be to the detriment of your career as you will not be able to perform your duties on a necessary level of efficiency. You need to do your best in order to cope with such situation when your boss is unfair with you.

You need to get over such situation otherwise it can also influence your family and relatives. Bad mood and depression will spread on everyone who loves you. According to the latest researches there is a perfect way to forget about stress and short notice. All you need is an effective auditory training and a couple of free minutes together with your mind and soul. You can follow this training anytime and anywhere, even if you are at work. The most important thing that you should always keep in mind is the fact that you must never argue with the boss who is on fire at the moment.

Steer Clear Of Flattery And Rudeness

Close your eyes and try to get rid of all those bad consequences and negative feeling which are left due to unpleasant argument with your boss. If you have an opportunity to turn on pleasant and relaxing music, use it. Now it is high time to put out all those negative emotions which are burning in your soul. Remember all those words: “You are nothing!”, “What are you wearing at work?!”. Now you need to transform these phrases into the following: “I am talented, and you are unfair.”, “I love my job, and you don’t.” “I have great taste and wear stylish clothes, and you are tasteless.”

Always keep in mind that there is a great power inside you. It will make it possible to cope with any situation. Everything is possible as soon as you learn how to use it correctly. You need to be relaxed and calm so that nothing could bother you or make upset. See, now you feel great and relaxed. It is very easy. It is your first step on the way to learn all the abilities of your inner powers. You are smart and beautiful. You can control the world.

What’s Next?

Auditory training is the same as cold shower in the morning. It will bring you back to life and give your spirit a boost of energy. You will get rid of all your fears and stresses. Argument with your boss will turn into nonsense. It doesn’t’t even worth paying attention at it. You will feel sorry for your employer as he is pathetic. In other words, you are the winner! Don’t forget to forgive your boss.

Starting From Now Everything Is Going To Be Fine!

★ If The Boss Is Not Right - Autogenic Training

If The Boss Is Not Right - Autogenic Training - Russian version

If The Boss Is Not Right - Autogenic Training - Chinese version